Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

ZOOM Bible Stu...

5
6
7

Adoration

8
9
10

ZOOM RCIA

11

ZOOM Bible Stu...

12
13
14
15
16
17

ZOOM RCIA

18

ZOOM Bible Stu...

19
20

Women's Story...

21
22
23
24

ZOOM RCIA

25

ZOOM Bible Stu...

26
27
28
29
30
31

ZOOM RCIA

     

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • ZOOM Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The Wisdom Psalms    For more information email: [email protected]

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Chapel

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • ZOOM RCIA

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with Psalm 23. ALL are welcome!


    For more information email: [email protected]

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • ZOOM Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The Wisdom Psalms    For more information email: [email protected]

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • ZOOM RCIA

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with Psalm 23. ALL are welcome!


    For more information email: [email protected]

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • ZOOM Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The Wisdom Psalms    For more information email: [email protected]

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Women's Story Circle

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Please email [email protected] for more information!

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • ZOOM RCIA

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with Psalm 23. ALL are welcome!


    For more information email: [email protected]

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • ZOOM Bible Study

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    The Wisdom Psalms    For more information email: [email protected]

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • ZOOM RCIA

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Pray with Psalm 23. ALL are welcome!


    For more information email: [email protected]